The RMHSA Board consists of nine individuals who are elected by the membership at the annual board meeting and banquet in December. The 2022 RMHSA board is composed of the following members:

Skylar DuPree, President


Kristin Gilbert-Cohagen, Vice President

Anne Burton/Shenia Beyer, Treasurer

Toni-Maria Welter, Secretary

Shenia Beyer, Membership Chair


Amanda Bacher, At-large

Megan Small, At-large


Allie Faust, At-large

Kelli Walden, At-large

Tiffany Wilhite, At-large